Raven International Amazing Women & Men Of Power 24.7 Talk Radio Network Airing Every Sunday 11 AM Eastern, 10 AM Central, 9 AM Mountain,  8 AM Pacific. Due to reasons beyond my control Shows are sometimes delayed 5 to 10 minutes.

Brandon Holt
Brandon Holt’s heart has been worship, starting at a very young age. His passion for music began before he even started school. When he was only 4 years old he started playing the drums at church, and from there, music became
his life. His father was the pastor of a small church in Georgia, and Brandon began leading worship there when he was only 14. He realized early on that God was going to allow him the opportunity to minister to people with an
unbelievable talent. With this desire in his heart, he began expanding his gift over the next several years and has blended many of his musical influential styles into a unique sound. He has been referred to as a “Worship Chameleon”, meaning that he can easily adapt to any surrounding as long as the main goal is to see God’s glory and enter into God’s presence through worship.

 

About Me And How I "Trust GOD'S Voice"

A New Radio Show

My Radio Reality Show

I'm A Survivor Of A Near Death Experience As A Result Of Anaphylaxis Shock

Vonda Grant  AKA

AnJolena North

Inspirational Talk Show
Host /Executive Producer/
Author
AGE: 61
HOMETOWN: Birmingham Ala.
EMAIL: grant.vonda2@gmail.com



Show Guest: Top right to left: Pastor John A Lynn,  Kathy Krantz Stewart; Famous Actress/ Award Winning Film Producer/ Screenwriter; Millionaire Coach Mark Starr, Author/Singer; E'Lee, Poetic Pearls Author Andrea Turnboe, Author/Minister Mary Edwards, Multi-Best Selling Author, Valerie J. Lewis Coleman of The Goody Box Book.

This is Vonda Grant aka AnJolena North, from my whole heart I'd like to thank my friend and Mentor Raven Blair Davis, all my Wonderful Amazing Guests, and all 4.4 Million listeners that took the time to listen in I honor you all, and because of GOD'S GRACE and all of you I AM Grateful and humbly say thank you for allowing me to live a dream come true! 

Featured Guest: Brandon Holt Music Sunday  December 13, 2015; 11 AM Eastern, check your local time zone above for air time. 

 Are you a Best Selling Author, Celebrity, or do you have a video that went viral to be used for show topic discussion?   Want to be a Guest?  Fill out form below.